• Car Finance

      Compare and save with Savvy. Savvy has access to all major banks and lenders in the country. This choice gives us the ability to source you the best rates and finance packages around.

      Our application process is quick, easy and our service is second to none.

    • Leisure Finance

      Compare and save with Savvy. Savvy has access to all major banks and lenders in the country. This choice gives us the ability to source you the best rates and finance packages around.

      Our application process is quick, easy and our service is second to none.

    • Home Loans

      Compare and save with Savvy. Savvy has access to all major banks and lenders in the country. This choice gives us the ability to source you the best rates and finance packages around.

      Our application process is quick, easy and our service is second to none.

    • Personal Loans

      Compare and save with Savvy. Savvy has access to all major banks and lenders in the country. This choice gives us the ability to source you the best rates and finance packages around.

      Our application process is quick, easy and our service is second to none.

    • Credit Cards

      Compare and save with Savvy. Savvy has access to all major banks and lenders in the country. This choice gives us the ability to source you the best rates and finance packages around.

      Our application process is quick, easy and our service is second to none.

Customer Reviews

90% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4077 reviews

I’m truly grateful for everything done for me thank you

I would just like to say a big thank you to Phil, he helped me out to get my first loan after getting to the last part of my part IX agreement, he helped me get my first finance and have a start to rebuild my rating and hope to have a bright future, he also forwarded me onto Neil who helped me select the car I really wanted and helped me get what I needed to make the process very quick and great, I really appreciate the work and effort they both put into helping me out after having such a rough time getting through my past mistakes thank you so much

Reviews based on purchases on 01 Aug 2021

Amazing Customer Service and great outcome

Daniel was very helpful throughout the entire process and he wasn't pushy at all as some reps can be. Very happy with his service and would definitely recommend Savvy and especially Daniel.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jul 2021

Customer Feedback

Awesome service, excellent communication and fast!

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jul 2021

Customer Feedback

The Savvy team were great and worked on my request straight away. I would definitely consider them again.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jul 2021

5 star

Nick has been quick, knowledgeable and fantastic communication. Couldn’t have asked for any better in customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jul 2021

Customer Feedback

Great service 👌🏽

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jul 2021

Highly recommended!

Kaylan made the whole experience an absolute breeze. He was punctual informative and always keep me up to date with where everything was at. I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jul 2021

Great service, super efficient

The team have been such a godsend when dealing with a new car purchase. They have organised everything for me and kept me up to date with everything that was happening with my application. I will definitely recommend to others!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jul 2021

🙂

Cheers Charles! Never gave up, very dedicated and Great communication.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Jul 2021

A team of seasoned pro

Very professional and thorough. Team leader Kaylan ran the game when I fell ill. TYVM.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jul 2021

Highly recommend

Service is above and beyond, always keeps in touch letting us know what was happening, would highly recommend Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jul 2021

Amazing customer service

Easy to work with, fast approval and friendly team

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jul 2021

Customer Feedback

Tony lock is a absolute champ. Professional, great help, explains all and I feel like he does the lil extra 1% to help. I've already recommend to a few ppl

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jul 2021

BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE.THANK YOU MR DANIEL CARTER AND YOUR TEAM.

Help me big time. Awesome customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jul 2021

Customer Feedback

I am so happy that I was able to get a loan approved to purchase a car Thank you so much

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jul 2021

Customer Feedback

Overall quite good

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jul 2021

Fantastic service all round

Fantastic, helpful and responsive service all round. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jul 2021

5 star for Daniel

Daniel was awesome from the beginning. Easy to contact and always kept me updated. He did not pressure me into anything uncomfortable and was always straight forward

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2021

Awesome Service - Highly recommend Vas!

I used Savvy after being given the run around by a different company and I honestly could not recommend Vas more. He was an absolute legend and fixed some problems that uneducated advice had gotten me into previously. After this experience I can honestly say that I really did trust Vas handling my account which is crucial when it comes to money. He acted fast, professionally and most importantly transparently. 10/10 service and outcome from him.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jul 2021

Brenton was great kept me up to date right through and helped me buy my dre

Great communication Easy to deal with Brenton was fabulous always kept in touch Helped me buy my dream car fast and easily

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jul 2021