Customer Reviews

90% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 4200 customer reviews.
0%

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 4458 reviews

Better than the banks!

Super responsive and great rates. Highly recommended.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 May 2021

Couldnt help me out 😔 though u were meant to help people out

U didn’t help me out , thought u were meant to help people out in financial issues

Reviews based on purchases on 14 May 2021

Customer Feedback

It was the easiest process ever. Dealing with khaylan was a dream very informative and kept me informed through the whole process. I couldn't recommend them enough

Reviews based on purchases on 13 May 2021

Customer Feedback

Was really helpful and always there if you need anything, Daniel was my go to man, made everything so simple an easy, thanks a lot buddy. Definitely recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 13 May 2021

Customer Feedback

The agent was very responsive and proactive.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 May 2021

Customer Feedback

Hard to get finance on a 489 visa for a motorcycle, But savvy made it possible. Many thanks to Tony. Great service

Reviews based on purchases on 11 May 2021

Customer Feedback

Helped me find my perfect car and also helped find a loan that i can afford Thankyou

Reviews based on purchases on 10 May 2021

Customer Feedback

Have going through this company for many years. The sevice is always wonderful

Reviews based on purchases on 05 May 2021

Unprofessional

Consultant was very helpful. However, when advised I would not be going with his quote he was very unprofessional and hung up on me. Would not recommend your service to other people if this is how your Consultants operate.

Reviews based on purchases on 05 May 2021

Great solutions oriented service

Daniel provided great assistance in being able to secure a good competitive rate for our PL.

Reviews based on purchases on 05 May 2021

Saavy, no hesitation in using this company for any of your financial needs.

From my first contact with Saavy and Phil my requests and questions were answered promptly and clearly. Throughout the process Phil was great, helpful and patient but overall just a friendly staff member who knows how to get the job done. There were a few times where we got bogged down in the paperwork and details but we worked it out together with clear communication and teamwork. Thanks Saavy and a big thanks to Phil G. Oh, and my new car is a beauty, cheers again 👍🏻

Reviews based on purchases on 05 May 2021

Best ever.

Everything. Was very quick and painless. Big banks need to take lessons from Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 04 May 2021

( daniel Carter), he was so polite, patient & understanding

Daniel Carter was the best, so polite, patience & understanding, he would be first person I rang if I need financial help

Reviews based on purchases on 04 May 2021

Highly recommend

Great to deal with good comunacation also kept me up to date through the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 03 May 2021

Customer Feedback

On google website yes we can help with dept agreement part 9 but after application they said sorry we can’t process any application with part 9 agreement!!!!!

Reviews based on purchases on 03 May 2021

Quick, responsive, easy

I would recommend savvy they were very efficient and provided with finance without much delay but were still thorough and reasonable.

Reviews based on purchases on 03 May 2021

Customer Feedback

Unsatisfactory!! Made me make an application that was doomed from the start! Tell the truth about your services please!

Reviews based on purchases on 03 May 2021

Customer Feedback

Top service to get back in touch and review my loan repayments. They did a fantastic job contacting me and refinancing my loan and saving me thousands.

Reviews based on purchases on 03 May 2021

Drakos

Great service friendly help will use again in the future and tell all my friends to you this service thanks guys

Reviews based on purchases on 02 May 2021

Customer Feedback

We have used Savvy before and found their service to be prompt and thorough. This time round was no exception. Daniel understood our finance needs and was able to quickly and promptly align us with a finance provider, approval was done in a matter of days. Thanks Daniel and Savvy team.

Reviews based on purchases on 01 May 2021